2023 Zozo Championship tee times: Round 1 groupings for Wednesday

The 2023 Zozo Championship begins Wednesday night, October 18, with the opening round at Accordia Golf Narashino Country Club in Japan. You can find full Wednesday Zozo Championship tee times at the bottom of this post.

At last year’s Zozo Championship, former PGA Champion Keegan Bradley ended a lengthy four-year win drought with an emotional victory at Accordia Golf Narashino Country Club.

Cameron Champ reads putt at 2022 Zozo Championship
2023 Zozo Championship odds: This long shot has eyes on being the Champ in Japan
By: Kevin Cunningham

Bradley followed it up with another win at the 2023 Travelers Championship in June, though it wasn’t enough to get him a spot on the U.S. Ryder Cup team.

Now Bradley’s back in Japan hoping to seal a repeat victory. Bradley will tee off for the opening round Wednesday night at 9:46 p.m. ET in a star-studded grouping with Rickie Fowler and Hideki Matsuyama.

You can stream featured group coverage of Wednesday’s first round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the action on Golf Channel starting Wednesday night at 11 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 1 tee times for the 2023 Zozo Championship below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 Zozo Championship Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

7:45 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Callum Tarren, Yuki Inamori
7:56 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Robby Shelton, Mikumu Horikawa
8:07 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Mackenzie Hughes, Joel Dahmen
8:18 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Adam Svensson, Adam Schenk
8:29 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Keith Mitchell, Austin Eckroat
8:40 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Matt NeSmith, Aguri Iwasaki
8:51 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Kevin Yu, Trevor Werbylo
9:02 p.m. – Alex Noren, Tyson Alexander, Shugo Imahira
9:13 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Nicolai Hojgaard, Ryo Hisatsune
9:24 p.m. – Sahith Theegala, Sungjae Im, Kaito Onishi
9:35 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Nick Hardy, Cam Davis
9:46 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Keegan Bradley, Hideki Matsuyama
9:57 p.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Min Woo Lee, Keita Nakajima

Tee No. 10

7:45 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Zac Blair, Harry Hall
7:56 p.m. – Brandon Wu, Thomas Detry, Taiga Semikawa
8:07 p.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Cameron Champ, Ryo Ishikawa
8:18 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Collin Morikawa, Adam Scott
8:29 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Kurt Kitayama, Xander Schauffele
8:40 p.m. – Eric Cole, Will Gordon, Takumi Kanaya
8:51 p.m. – S.H. Kim, Sam Stevens, Justin Lower
9:02 p.m. – Ben Griffin, Justin Suh, Kensei Hirata
9:13 p.m. – Hayden Buckley, Ben Taylor, Young-han Song
9:24 p.m. – Nick Taylor, J.J. Spaun, Tom Hoge
9:35 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Davis Riley, Garrick Higgo
9:46 p.m. – Michael Kim, Sam Ryder, Dylan Wu
9:57 p.m. – David Lipsky, Andrew Novak, Ryataro Nagano

The post 2023 Zozo Championship tee times: Round 1 groupings for Wednesday appeared first on Golf.